Tours 2022 - 2023 France

Hint: The filter only searches the current table page!
Sat, 21.05. - Tue, 24.05.22
Art and Wine
Available Art and Wine
drawing, painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Wed, 01.06. - Wed, 08.06.22
Chasing the Light
Available Chasing the Light
oil, painting
Ian Layton 950 GBP
Sat, 04.06. - Tue, 07.06.22
Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
Available Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
acrylics, watercolour
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Sat, 11.06. - Sat, 18.06.22
Painting Holiday in France
Available Painting Holiday in France
painting
Florencia Cairo 1 544 EUR
Sat, 11.06. - Sat, 18.06.22
Landscape Painting at La Forêt Souriante
Available Landscape Painting at La Forêt Souriante
landscape, painting
Anita van Overmeeren 850 EUR
Fri, 17.06. - Fri, 24.06.22
How to see with Hannah
Available How to see with Hannah
mixed media, painting, plein air
Hannah Twine 950 GBP
Sat, 18.06. - Sat, 25.06.22
Watercolour painting in the south of France
Available Watercolour painting in the south of France
drawing, landscape, painting, sketching, watercolour
Simon Roberts 2 750 GBP
Sat, 18.06. - Tue, 21.06.22
Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
Available Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
acrylics, watercolour
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Sat, 25.06. - Fri, 22.07.22
Painting Holidays in Provence
Available Painting Holidays in Provence
painting
Tessa Baker 2 500 EUR
Sat, 25.06. - Tue, 28.06.22
Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
Available Art and Nature - Watercolour and Acrylics
acrylics, watercolour
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Sat, 25.06. - Sat, 02.07.22
Life Drawing at La Forêt Souriante
Available Life Drawing at La Forêt Souriante
painting, people, portrait
Anita van Overmeeren 895 EUR
Tue, 28.06. - Sun, 03.07.22
Provence Lavender Photo Workshop
Available Provence Lavender Photo Workshop
flowers, landscape, nature, photography
Tim Mannakee 2 250 EUR
Sat, 02.07. - Sat, 09.07.22
Life Drawing at La Forêt Souriante
Available Life Drawing at La Forêt Souriante
painting, people, portrait
Anita van Overmeeren 895 EUR
Thu, 07.07. - Thu, 14.07.22
Paint wihout Fear
Available Paint wihout Fear
acrylics, painting
Gregory Wellman 950 GBP
Fri, 15.07. - Fri, 22.07.22
Paint without Fear
Available Paint without Fear
acrylics, painting
Gregory Wellman 950 GBP
Sat, 23.07. - Sat, 30.07.22
Drawing and Painting at La Forêt Souriante
Available Drawing and Painting at La Forêt Souriante
drawing, painting
Anita van Overmeeren 800 EUR
Sat, 13.08. - Sat, 20.08.22
Macramé en plein air at La Forêt Souriante
Available Macramé en plein air at La Forêt Souriante
arts & crafts, macramé
Anita van Overmeeren 800 EUR
Sat, 03.09. - Sat, 10.09.22
Painting Holidays in Provence
Available Painting Holidays in Provence
painting
Tessa Baker 2 500 EUR
Sat, 03.09. - Tue, 06.09.22
Art and Wine
Available Art and Wine
drawing, painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Wed, 07.09. - Wed, 14.09.22
Watercolour and Brusho techniques
Available Watercolour and Brusho techniques
painting, watercolour
Nicki Saunders 950 GBP
Sat, 10.09. - Sun, 18.09.22
Watercolour painting in the south of France
Available Watercolour painting in the south of France
drawing, landscape, painting, sketching, watercolour
Simon Roberts 2 750 GBP
Sat, 10.09. - Sat, 17.09.22
Beautiful French Villages & Stunning Provence
Available Beautiful French Villages & Stunning Provence
abstract, basics, flowers, garden, landscape ...
Max Hale 1 495 GBP
Sat, 17.09. - Sat, 24.09.22
Beautiful French Villages & Stunning Provence
Available Beautiful French Villages & Stunning Provence
painting, plein air, watercolour
Shelagh Ashley 1 725 GBP
Sat, 24.09. - Tue, 27.09.22
Art and Wine
Available Art and Wine
drawing, painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Fri, 30.09. - Fri, 07.10.22
'A Sketchbook and linocut journey with Jane'
Available 'A Sketchbook and linocut journey with Jane'
illustration, mixed media, painting, watercolour
Jane Smith 950 GBP
Sat, 08.10. - Sat, 15.10.22
Watercolour and Brusho techniques
Available Watercolour and Brusho techniques
painting, watercolour
Nicki Saunders 950 GBP
Sat, 08.10. - Tue, 11.10.22
Astrology and Art
Available Astrology and Art
painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Sat, 15.10. - Tue, 18.10.22
Astrology and Art
Available Astrology and Art
painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP
Sat, 22.10. - Tue, 25.10.22
Astrology and Art
Available Astrology and Art
painting, sketching
Jo-Anne Surridge 700 GBP