Tours 2022 - 2023 Italy

Hint: The filter only searches the current table page!
Sat, 21.05. - Fri, 27.05.22
Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
Available Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
painting
Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Sat, 21.05. - Fri, 27.05.22
Mosaic Workshop
Available Mosaic Workshop Tiziana Mondini 2 200 EUR
Sat, 21.05. - Sat, 28.05.22
Watercolour Course in Tuscany
Available Watercolour Course in Tuscany
landscape, painting, watercolor, watercolour
Keiko Tanabe 1 995 GBP
Fri, 03.06. - Wed, 08.06.22
Venice Watercolour Course
Available Venice Watercolour Course
painting, urban, watercolour
John Skelcher 1 550 EUR
Sat, 18.06. - Fri, 24.06.22
Painting & Drawing Workshop
Available Painting & Drawing Workshop
drawing, landscape, nature, painting
John Skelcher 1 500 GBP
Sat, 18.06. - Fri, 24.06.22
Mosaic Workshop
Available Mosaic Workshop Tiziana Mondini 2 200 EUR
Sat, 18.06. - Fri, 24.06.22
Watercolours/Acrylics on paper
Available Watercolours/Acrylics on paper
acrylics, watercolor, watercolour
Alison Ryde 2 200 EUR
Mon, 20.06. - Sun, 26.06.22
Sculpture Course Level 1 with Francesco Tufo
Available Sculpture Course Level 1 with Francesco Tufo Francesco Tufo 740 EUR
Sat, 25.06. - Fri, 01.07.22
Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
Available Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
painting
Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Sat, 09.07. - Fri, 15.07.22
Mosaic Workshop
Available Mosaic Workshop Tiziana Mondini 2 200 EUR
Mon, 11.07. - Sun, 17.07.22
FRESCO PAINTING COURSE
Available FRESCO PAINTING COURSE
painting
Elvio Marchionni 980 EUR
Sat, 16.07. - Fri, 22.07.22
Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
Available Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
painting
Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Sat, 16.07. - Fri, 22.07.22
Watercolours/Acrylics on paper
Available Watercolours/Acrylics on paper
acrylics, watercolor, watercolour
Alison Ryde 2 200 EUR
Sat, 23.07. - Fri, 29.07.22
Painting & Drawing Workshop
Available Painting & Drawing Workshop
drawing, landscape, nature, painting
John Skelcher 1 500 GBP
Sat, 20.08. - Fri, 26.08.22
Painting & Drawing Workshop
Available Painting & Drawing Workshop
drawing, landscape, nature, painting
John Skelcher 1 500 GBP
Sat, 03.09. - Tue, 13.09.22
Tuscany Photoworkshop Adventure
Available Tuscany Photoworkshop Adventure
adventure, animals, basics, culture, history ...
Attilio Di Giangiacomo 7 395 USD
Sat, 03.09. - Fri, 09.09.22
Mosaic Workshop
Available Mosaic Workshop Tiziana Mondini 2 200 EUR
Sat, 10.09. - Fri, 16.09.22
Sculpture course with wire and paper maché
Available Sculpture course with wire and paper maché Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Mon, 12.09. - Sun, 18.09.22
FRESCO PAINTING COURSE
Available FRESCO PAINTING COURSE
painting
Elvio Marchionni 980 EUR
Sat, 24.09. - Sat, 01.10.22
Portraiture & Nude Studies
Available Portraiture & Nude Studies
basics, drawing, figurative, life, light ...
Brigitte Guhle 1 450 EUR
Sat, 24.09. - Thu, 29.09.22
Florence Watercolour Course
Available Florence Watercolour Course
painting, sketching, watercolour
John Skelcher 1 700 EUR
Sun, 25.09. - Sat, 01.10.22
Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
Available Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
painting
Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Fri, 30.09. - Wed, 05.10.22
Venice Watercolour Course
Available Venice Watercolour Course
painting, urban, watercolour
John Skelcher 1 550 EUR
Sat, 08.10. - Sat, 15.10.22
Figurative Drawing and Portraiture
Available Figurative Drawing and Portraiture
basics, drawing, figurative, life, light ...
Brigitte Guhle 1 299 EUR
Sat, 08.10. - Thu, 13.10.22
Florence Watercolour Course
Available Florence Watercolour Course
painting, sketching, watercolour
John Skelcher 1 700 EUR
Sat, 08.10. - Fri, 14.10.22
Mosaic Workshop
Available Mosaic Workshop Tiziana Mondini 2 200 EUR
Sat, 08.10. - Fri, 14.10.22
Sculpture course with wire and paper maché
Available Sculpture course with wire and paper maché Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR
Sat, 08.10. - Sat, 15.10.22
Watercolour Course in Tuscany
Available Watercolour Course in Tuscany
landscape, painting, watercolor, watercolour
Grahame Booth 1 995 GBP
Mon, 17.10. - Sun, 23.10.22
Sculpture Course Level 1 with Francesco Tufo
Available Sculpture Course Level 1 with Francesco Tufo Francesco Tufo 740 EUR
Sat, 22.10. - Fri, 28.10.22
Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
Available Abstract Acrylic Painting in beautiful Umbria
painting
Arnhild Kart 2 200 EUR