Tours 2022 - 2023 United Kingdom

Hint: The filter only searches the current table page!
Sun, 22.05. - Fri, 27.05.22
Paint the stunning Lizard peninsula
Available Paint the stunning Lizard peninsula
landscape, painting, watercolor, watercolour
Paul Weaver 995 GBP
Mon, 23.05. - Fri, 27.05.22
Paint Dramatic Dartmoor, Rivers and Moorland Villages
Available Paint Dramatic Dartmoor, Rivers and Moorland Villages
landscape, painting, watercolour
Jeremy Ford 795 GBP
Fri, 27.05. - Mon, 30.05.22
Introduction to Water-Mixable Oil Painting
Available Introduction to Water-Mixable Oil Painting
landscape, oil, painting
Murray Ince 595 GBP
Fri, 03.06. - Fri, 10.06.22
West Cornwall 5 Days of Painting on Location
Available West Cornwall 5 Days of Painting on Location
culture, excursion, history , light, painting ...
Vicki Norman 350 GBP
Wed, 08.06. - Wed, 15.06.22
Devon Scenery and Gardens in Summer
Available Devon Scenery and Gardens in Summer
nature, painting, plein air
Catherine Stott 860 GBP
Mon, 13.06. - Fri, 17.06.22
West Cornwall 5 Days of Painting on Location
Available West Cornwall 5 Days of Painting on Location
culture, excursion, history , light, painting ...
Vicki Norman 350 GBP
Thu, 23.06. - Tue, 28.06.22
Paint the beautiful Wye Valley
Available Paint the beautiful Wye Valley
landscape, painting, watercolor
Max Hale 0 EUR
Fri, 24.06. - Fri, 01.07.22
Midsummer Glory
Available Midsummer Glory
nature, painting, plein air
Catherine Stott 860 GBP
Sun, 26.06. - Thu, 30.06.22
Paint Beautiful Cotswolds Villages
Available Paint Beautiful Cotswolds Villages
painting
Grahame Booth 825 GBP
Sun, 03.07. - Thu, 07.07.22
Paint Historic Wells & the Somerset Countryside
Available Paint Historic Wells & the Somerset Countryside Shelagh Ashley 875 GBP
Fri, 08.07. - Tue, 12.07.22
Midsummer Gardens and Landscapes painting break
Available Midsummer Gardens and Landscapes painting break
nature, painting, plein air
Catherine Stott 520 GBP
Mon, 18.07. - Fri, 22.07.22
5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome
Available 5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome
nature, painting
Tony Hogan 507 GBP
Fri, 05.08. - Sat, 13.08.22
Bold and Beautiful Borders
Available Bold and Beautiful Borders
nature, painting, plein air
Catherine Stott 895 GBP
Tue, 16.08. - Tue, 23.08.22
Isle of Mull and Small Isles Explorer: Photography Tutor Onboard
Available Isle of Mull and Small Isles Explorer: Photography Tutor Onboard
adventure, outdoor, photography, sea
Gary Barber 1 995 GBP
Sat, 20.08. - Sat, 27.08.22
Summer abundance - Residential Painting Week
Available Summer abundance - Residential Painting Week
all mediums, drawing, flowers, garden, nature ...
Catherine Stott 860 GBP
Mon, 05.09. - Fri, 09.09.22
5 Days Painting in Shropshire
Available 5 Days Painting in Shropshire
culture, history , landscape, painting
Vicki Norman 350 GBP
Mon, 05.09. - Fri, 09.09.22
5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome
Available 5 Day Fun painting course at Cober Hill Hotel- all media welcome
nature, painting
Tony Hogan 507 GBP
Fri, 23.09. - Fri, 30.09.22
Autumn Landscapes and Gardens
Available Autumn Landscapes and Gardens
all mediums, drawing, flowers, garden, nature ...
Catherine Stott 845 GBP
Mon, 03.10. - Fri, 07.10.22
Sketch & Paint in Dramatic Dartmoor
Sketch & Paint in Dramatic Dartmoor
landscape, painting, sketching
Rob Dudley TBA